poogi liimpuit

Beech is an excellent material for interior finishing works, it is good to make stairs, floors, parquet, panels and furniture. The beech can be well processed by tools and grinding. When treated with lacquers, virtually no color changes. Under the influence of sunlight, light beech wood darkens. Beech, processed by steam, easily bends, this feature is used in the manufacturing of e.g. Viennese chairs.

Impressive dimensions, column-shaped trunks, whose diameter reaches two meters, the powerful hip-shaped, dense crowns have long struck the imagination of people - beech became the embodiment and measure of health and strength.

Density = 670 kg / m3.

Hardness = 3,8

Beech is an excellent material for interior finishing works, it is good to make stairs, floors, parquet, panels and furniture. The beech can be well processed by tools and grinding. When treated with lacquers, virtually no color changes. Under the influence of sunlight, light beech wood darkens. Beech, processed by steam, easily bends, this feature is used in the manufacturing of e.g. Viennese chairs.

Impressive dimensions, column-shaped trunks, whose diameter reaches two meters, the powerful hip-shaped, dense crowns have long struck the imagination of people - beech became the embodiment and measure of health and strength.

Density = 670 kg / m3.

Hardness = 3,8

poogi liimpuit

Бук — великолепный материал для внутренних отделочных работ, из него хорошо изготавливать лестницы, полы, паркет, панели и мебель. Бук хорошо поддается обработке инструментами и шлифовке. При обработке лаками практически не изменяет цвет. Под воздействием солнечного освещения светлая древесина бука темнеет. Бук, обработанный паром, легко изгибается, данная особенность используется при изготовлении венских стульев.

Внушительные размеры, колоннообразные стволы, диаметр которых достигает двух метров, мощные шатровидные, густые кроны давно уже поразили воображение людей - бук стал воплощением и мерилом здоровья и силы.

Плотность=670 кг/куб.м.

Твердость =3,8

Бук — великолепный материал для внутренних отделочных работ, из него хорошо изготавливать лестницы, полы, паркет, панели и мебель. Бук хорошо поддается обработке инструментами и шлифовке. При обработке лаками практически не изменяет цвет. Под воздействием солнечного освещения светлая древесина бука темнеет. Бук, обработанный паром, легко изгибается, данная особенность используется при изготовлении венских стульев.

Внушительные размеры, колоннообразные стволы, диаметр которых достигает двух метров, мощные шатровидные, густые кроны давно уже поразили воображение людей - бук стал воплощением и мерилом здоровья и силы.

Плотность=670 кг/куб.м.

Твердость =3,8

Выберите необходимый раздел: