tamme liimpuit

Oak is the traditional and most commonly used type of wood for making joinery products of any complexity, as well as flooring. Solid oak is distinguished by high strength and hardness, resistance to decay, ability to bend. It has a beautiful texture and color and is easily processed. When choosing the method of finishing the oak product, you need to take into account that this wood does not take alcohol paints badly.

Northern Europeans revered oak as a symbol of immense vitality and steady success. It was believed that the oak gives preference to soldiers, fighters, strong and healthy people, charging with vital energy and giving a piece of its longevity.

Density = 690 kg / m3.
Hardness = 3.7 - 3.9

Oak is the traditional and most commonly used type of wood for making joinery products of any complexity, as well as flooring. Solid oak is distinguished by high strength and hardness, resistance to decay, ability to bend. It has a beautiful texture and color and is easily processed. When choosing the method of finishing the oak product, you need to take into account that this wood does not take alcohol paints badly.

Northern Europeans revered oak as a symbol of immense vitality and steady success. It was believed that the oak gives preference to soldiers, fighters, strong and healthy people, charging with vital energy and giving a piece of its longevity.

Density = 690 kg / m3.
Hardness = 3.7 - 3.9

tamme liimpuit

Дуб— традиционный и наиболее часто применяемый тип древесины для изготовления столярных изделий любой сложности, а так же настила полов. Массив дубаотличается высокой прочностью и твердостью, стойкостью против гниения, способностью гнуться. Имеет красивую текстуру и цвет и достаточно легко обрабатывается. При выборе метода отделки дубового изделия нужно учитывать, что эта древесина плохо принимает спиртовые лаки .

Северные европейцы почитали дуб как символ огромной жизненной силы и стабильного успеха. Считалось, что дуб отдает предпочтение воинам, борцам, сильным и здоровым людям, заряжая жизненной энергией и даруя частичку своего долголетия.
Плотность = 690 кг/куб.м.
Твердость = 3,7 - 3,9

Дуб— традиционный и наиболее часто применяемый тип древесины для изготовления столярных изделий любой сложности, а так же настила полов. Массив дубаотличается высокой прочностью и твердостью, стойкостью против гниения, способностью гнуться. Имеет красивую текстуру и цвет и достаточно легко обрабатывается. При выборе метода отделки дубового изделия нужно учитывать, что эта древесина плохо принимает спиртовые лаки .

Северные европейцы почитали дуб как символ огромной жизненной силы и стабильного успеха. Считалось, что дуб отдает предпочтение воинам, борцам, сильным и здоровым людям, заряжая жизненной энергией и даруя частичку своего долголетия.
Плотность = 690 кг/куб.м.
Твердость = 3,7 - 3,9